Connect with us



Apply For 2018 Scholarships In USA

ALBUM: Lasauce – Broken Lipstick Zip Download

Singer LaSauce returns today with her first studio project which is titled “Broken Lipstick”.

The 16 track album features Label Mates Kly & Amanda Black and Davido.

Check it out below.

1. LaSauce – Lula Download

2. LaSauce – Pull Up Download

3. LaSauce – Messed Up (feat. Lisa) Download

4. LaSauce – Ncese Download

5. LaSauce – Won’t Let You (feat. KLY) Download

6. LaSauce – Shine (feat. Davido & Emtee) Download

7. LaSauce – Number One Download

8. LaSauce – Mama Download

9. LaSauce – I Do (feat. Amanda Black) Download

10. LaSauce – Goodbye Download

11. LaSauce – Coolerbag Download

12. LaSauce – Party Download

13. LaSauce – That’s How It Is Download

14. LaSauce – Light On Me Download

15. LaSauce – No Mercy Download

16. LaSauce – Look At Me Now Download

Apply For 2018 Scholarships In USA

DOWNLOAD Lasauce – Broken Lipstick Album Zip

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Most Popular

%d bloggers like this: