Connect with us



DOWNLOAD ZIP ALBUM: Oskido – 50 Degrees

Super Producer Oskido Celebrates his Fifty years birthday anniversary with this new album 50 Degrees.

The 12 Track album has features from Bhizer, Bucie, Pencil, and so many others

Check out the tracklist below and get the full album zip.


1. Oskido – Amagrootmaan (feat. Boom Boom Bass, Ipeleng & Professor)

2. Oskido – Pepereza (feat. Dr Moruti & McKenzie)

3. Oskido – Ngci (feat. Mque)

4. Oskido – Hater One Side (feat. Bucie)

5. Oskido – 50 Degrees (feat. Nokwazi)

6. Oskido – O Tatala Nana (feat. Candy, Nokwazi, Bhizer & Western Boyz)

7. Oskido – Don’t Drink And Drive (feat. Zing Master, Pencil & Bhizer)

8. Oskido – Serope (feat. Zulu Naja)

9. Oskido – O Jeleng (feat. Bhizer)

10. Oskido – Ngci (feat. Mque) [Reprise]

11. OSKIDO & DJ Steve – Skaba Forgiva (feat. Buckz)

12. Oskido – I’m Blessed (feat. Bucie)


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

%d bloggers like this: