Connect with us



ALBUM: Priddy Ugly – Egypt

Ambitiouz Entertainment presents South African Rapper Priddy Ugly new debut album called Egypt which you can download below.

The new project is made up of 14 complete tracks with features from label mates which includes Kly, Emtee & Saudi, Guest appearance from Wichi 1080 & Shane.

Check out the full tracklist and download below.

1: Priddy Ugly – Egypt

2: Priddy Ugly – Ambition II

3: Priddy Ugly – I Pray Ft. Bontle

4: Priddy Ugly – Runaway Girl Ft. Kly

5: Priddy Ugly – Look Alike

6: Priddy Ugly – Smogolo

7: Priddy Ugly – Tshela

8: Priddy Ugly – Bietjie Ft. Emtee

9: Priddy Ugly – II Wavey

10: Priddy Ugly – Karapao

11: Priddy Ugly – 02Hero Ft. Shane Eagle

12: Priddy Ugly – Truth Be Told Ft. Kly & Wichi 1080

13: Priddy Ugly – Karrots

14: Priddy Ugly – Lucky’s Interlude

15: Priddy Ugly – In The Mood Ft. Saudi

DOWNLOAD Priddy Ugly – Egypt Album Zip

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

%d bloggers like this: