Connect with us




TeamMosha – Everybody Say T Ft. Sjuku

TeamMosha Duo of DJ and producer, Mpho Coty Talana aka Shuffle Muzik and Mantshane Malala aka MRD.

Let go of another one titled Everybody Say T and it features Sjuku. Check it out below and share your thoughts.

Their Singles Senya Retla Patela , Mina Nawe/ Futswetsa ,Sabotage, Phuza and Go away are currently causing havoc in the clubs and promises to be dance floor anthems.

DOWNLOAD TeamMosha – Everybody Say T Ft. Sjuku

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

%d bloggers like this: